Contact Us

Crown Realty & Property Management, Inc.
2727 O’Neil Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Office: (307) 635-5303
Emergency: (307) 286-3528
Fax: (307) 433-8836

You may also contact us by clicking one of the following email addresses:

Billing: dianna@rentcheyenne.com

Showings & Rental Inquiries: office@rentcheyenne.com

Customer Service: office@crpmi.com

Maintenance: office@crpmi.com

Company Directory

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Cherry Hall               Realtor, Property Manager                                        307-630-1919      chall575@yahoo.com

Shelly Downham     Realtor, Property Manager                                       307-214-6564      shelly.downham@gmail.com

Danyelle McLane    Realtor, Property Manager                                       307-631-5876      danyelle@rentcheyenne.com

Michelle Ryun          Realtor, Associate Broker, Property Manager      307-286-3528     michelle@rentcheyenne.com

Dianna Svitavsky     Owner, Responsible Broker, Property Manager  307-631-6764      dianna@rentcheyenne.com

Captcha:
5 + 6 =